• 21-JAN-2015

CNH Industrial to announce 2014 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results on January 29

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2014 will be released on Thursday, January 29.

A live audio webcast of the 2014 full year and Q4 conference call will begin at 5:00 p.m. CET /4:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. EST on Thursday, January 29.

Details for accessing this presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/15cVS6y​. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) until February 12, 2015.

Basildon, January 21, 2015