• 14-JUL-2017

CNH Industrial to announce 2017 Second Quarter financial results on July 26

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Second Quarter of 2017 will be released on Wednesday, July 26.

A live audio webcast of the 2017 Second Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 26.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q2_2017​. 

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​) for two weeks following the conference call.