• 20-APR-2015

CNH Industrial to Announce First Quarter 2015 Financial Results on April 30

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2015 will be released on Thursday, April 30.

A live audio webcast of the Q1 conference call will begin at 5:00 p.m. CET / 4:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, April 30.

Details for accessing this presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/1F5HhJ8. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, April 20, 2015