• 19-APR-2016

CNH Industrial to announce First Quarter 2016 financial results on April 29

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the First Quarter of 2016 will be released on Friday, April 29.

A live audio webcast of the First Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Friday, April 29.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q1_2016.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) for two weeks following the conference call.

​London, April 19, 2016