• 15-JUL-2015

CNH Industrial to Announce Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on July 29

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2015 will be released on Wednesday, July 29.

A live audio webcast of the Q2 conference call will begin at 3:00 p.m. CET / 2:00 p.m. GMT/ 9:00 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 29.

Details for accessing this presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/1fF2LU3​. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, July 15, 2015