• 19-JUL-2016

CNH Industrial to announce Second Quarter 2016 financial results on July 26

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Second Quarter of 2016 will be released on Tuesday, July 26.

A live audio webcast of the Second Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, July 26.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/29NCzqp.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, July 19, 2016