• 15-OCT-2015

CNH Industrial to Announce Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results on October 29

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial logo

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 will be released on Thursday, October 29.

A live audio webcast of the Third Quarter results conference call will begin at 6:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 1:00 p.m. EDT on Thursday, October 29.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: bit.ly/1Ozq3aP​. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, October 15, 2015