• 10-OCT-2016

CNH Industrial to announce Third Quarter 2016 financial results on October 31

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announces the following change to its 2016 Corporate Calendar: the Third Quarter financial results will be released on Monday, October 31.

A live audio webcast of the Third Quarter results conference call will begin at 6:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 1:00 p.m. EDT on Monday, October 31.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/2deoEuE.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, October 10, 2016

CONTACTS

  • Laura Overall
    Corporate Communications Manager
    United Kingdom
    +44 (0)207 7660 338
    +44 (0)7725 632 959
  • Alessia Domanico
    Corporate Communications
    United Kingdom
    +44 (0)207 766 0326
    +44 (0)77 2563 2956