• 03-SEP-2019

CNH Industrial today presents the Strategic Business Plan at its Capital Markets Day

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) will today present the five-year Strategic Business Plan at its Capital Markets Day, to be held at the New York Stock Exchange, New York, U.S.A. The event will be hosted by CNH Industrial’s Chief Executive Officer, Hubertus Mühlhäuser together with the Company’s leadership team.

A live video webcast of the event will begin at 4:50 p.m. CEST / 3:50 p.m. BST / 10:50 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, September 3, 2019.

Details for accessing the webcast presentations are available at the following address: livestream.com/ICENYSE/CNHIwebcast2019.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the event.
 
London, September 3, 2019