• 23-APR-2019

CNH Industrial to announce 2019 First Quarter financial results on May 7

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the First Quarter of 2019 will be released on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.

A live audio webcast of  the 2019 First Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q1_2019.
 
For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, April 23, 2019