• 17-JAN-2019

CNH Industrial to announce 2018 Full Year and Fourth Quarter financial results on February 7

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Full Year and Fourth Quarter of 2018 will be released on Thursday, February 7, 2019.
 
A live audio webcast of the 2018 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CET/ 2:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EST on Thursday, February 7, 2019.
Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_FYQ4_2018
 
For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, January 17, 2019