• 13-OCT-2017

CNH Industrial to announce 2017 Third Quarter financial results on October 31

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Third Quarter of 2017 will be released on Tuesday, October 31.

A live audio webcast of the 2017 Third Quarter results conference call will begin at 2:30 p.m. CET / 1:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, October 31.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q3_2017​. 

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) for two weeks following the conference call.