• 17-APR-2018

CNH Industrial to announce 2018 First Quarter financial results on April 27

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo
CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the First Quarter of 2018 will be released on Friday, April 27, 2018.

A live audio webcast of the 2018 First Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST/ 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Friday, April 27, 2018.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q1_2018.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, April 17, 2018