• 19-OCT-2016

CNH Industrial Third Quarter 2016 financial results conference call

SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED

XML
CNH Industrial Logo
CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announces that the live audio webcast of the Third Quarter financial results conference call will begin at 2:00 p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. GMT / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Monday, October 31.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/2deoEuE​. 

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​) for two weeks following the conference call.

London, October 19, 2016

CONTACTS

  • Laura Overall
    Corporate Communications Manager
    United Kingdom
    +44 (0)207 7660 338
    +44 (0)7725 632 959
  • Alessia Domanico
    Corporate Communications
    United Kingdom
    +44 (0)207 766 0326
    +44 (0)77 2563 2956

TAGS